CSSE is seeking nominations for a four-year mandate of a director in the presumptive role of vice-president [Anglophone]. The nominations committee consists of Katy Ellsworth, Michele Jacobsen, and Pei-Ying Lin. The director will begin their four-year mandate following the election by the members and the board of directors in June 2024.

Members of CSSE are invited to submit nominations on the form provided. A nomination from the membership must bear the signature of three members. Consent of the nominee must be obtained. A short professional biography must be provided. The deadline for receipt of nominations is 25 March 2024. Our Society is stronger by holding elections for executive offices.

Ballots and supporting materials will be distributed later by the national office.

Send to:
Canadian Society for the Study of Education (CSSE)

Nomination Memo pdf
Nomination Form pdf


Continue in | Continuer en