CASEA-ACEAS hosts three awards that are given out annually at the conference. Traditionally, the Thomas B. Greenfield Dissertation Award winner has been honoured with a full-length session during the CASEA-ACEAS conference and the recipient receives the award as part of the session. The Margaret Haughey Thesis Award and the Distinguished Service Award recipients are usually honoured during the annual CASEA-ACEAS banquet. Please find additional information, including application dates and nominating procedures, for each of the awards at the links below:

Thomas B. Greenfield Award

Margaret Haughey Thesis Award

CASEA-ACEAS Distinguished Service Award

Please find lists of past award recipients below. We regret that these lists contain spaces of missing information. If you have any information that would help us to complete these lists, please contact the CASEA-ACEAS president.

Past Winners of the Thomas B. Greenfield Award


Past Winners of the Margaret Haughey Thesis Award


Past Winners of the CASEA-ACEAS Distinguished Service Award


Below is a link to the CASEA-ACEAS Forfeiture of Honours Policy.

Forfeiture of Honours.docx