CSSE and ACDE Awards Ceremony and Reception

The CSSE Board of Directors and the ACDE executive welcome all CSSE delegates to attend the annual Awards Ceremony and Reception, honouring recipients of the Coutts Award, the CCGSE Mentorship Award, and the R.W.B. Jackson Award. Join us in the beautiful Rotunda at Innovation Place, 140-10 Research Drive, on the University of Regina campus. The event will begin at 6:00 pm, immediately following the CSSE Plenary.

Leave A Comment